Why I am here….

  Well, I guess the simple enough explination about why I am here was said best by George Carlin and I quote, “I’m here to complain.”  I thought that this might be a great way for me to be able to get my thoughts out there and maybe get some feedback but I honestly don’t know how well this is going to go.  I am very new to this, in fact, it took me almost 20 minutes to figure out how to post. 

I warn now that the general topic of my discussions do involve mostly the government, religion, and most things that people have a hard time talking about without getting all worked up.  I am not here to cause trouble but to talk with people and to share thoughts and ideas and to hopefully learn and grow. 

Welcome to my blog and I look forward to any and all replys.  Lets just all be civil.

Leave a Reply

